Admin

Grading Period Dates

Grading Period

Ends On

Grade Window Closes/

Grades Due

Out to Students

Athletic Eligibility (Eligible or Ineligible)

S1P1

10/11/2019

Tuesday (10/15/2019) 8 AM

Friday (10/18/2019)

Monday 10/21/2019

S1P2

11/22/2019

Tuesday (12/3/2019) 8 AM

Friday (12/6/2019)

Monday 12/9/2019

S1

1/24/2020

Tuesday (1/28/2020) 8 AM

In approx. 2 weeks

Monday 2/3/2020

S2P3

3/6/2020

Tuesday (3/10/2020) 8 AM

Friday (3/13/2020)

Monday 3/16/2020

S2P4

4/24/2020

Tuesday (4/28/2020) 8 AM

Friday (5/1/2020)

Monday 5/4/2020

S2

6/9/2020

Tuesday (6/10/2020) noon

Summer (late June/early July)

Fall 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.